About Try Triangle

A “One Off” event or a seasonal program does not matter. Each time we use our expertise to meet all requirements and develop our products.

Our success in creating, designing and delivering new concepts & new programs elevates our clients in their customers eyes.

We shall never loose sight of what’s tried & trusted, always being aware of our core values of professionalism. Thats our promise to you.

Try Triangle Angela at the office

The team in Venice

Angela Lombardi

Angela Lombardi

Joint Managing Director

Languages
English, Italian

Special Interest
Walking, cooking, reading, gardening

Email:
angela@trytriangle.it

Edy Rosin

Edy Rosin

Project Manager

Languages
English, Italian, German, French

Special Interest
Trekking, cycling, tennis

Email:
edy@trytriangle.it

Barbara Dalla Mora

Barbara Dalla Mora

Project Manager

Languages
English, Italian, German

Special Interest
Outdoor activities, athletics, cooking

Email:
barbara@trytriangle.it

Martina Lazzarini

Martina Lazzarini

Project Manager

Languages
English, Italian, German, French

Special Interest
motorbiking, singing, walking, sewing

Email:
martina@trytriangle.it

Helena Turzo

Helena Turzo

Accounts Manager

Languages
English, Italian, Czech

Special Interest
Activity holidays, fitness,  training dogs

Email:
helena@trytriangle.it

The team in Rome & Piemonte

Ottar Østerhaug

Ottar Østerhaug

Joint Managing Director


Languages:
Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, English, Italian

Special Interest:
Food & wine, history, and hiking.

Email:

ottar@trytriangle.it

 

Lena Palovaara

Lena Palovaara

Project Manager


Languages:
Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, English, Italian

Special Interest:
Photography, archeology, and hiking

Email:

lena@trytriangle.it

 

Janne Skjeldal

Janne Skjeldal

Project Manager


Languages:
Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, English, Italian

Special Interest:
Nature, cooking, travel and culture

Email:

janne@trytriangle.it

 

Eva Jansson

Eva Jansson

Project Manager


Languages:
Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, English, Italian.

Special Interest:
Nature, cooking, sports, theater

Email:

eva@trytriangle.it

 

Marie Steenstrup (Piemonte)

Marie Steenstrup (Piemonte)

Tour Guide, sommelier AIS, ONAV


Languages:
Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, English, Italian

Special Interest:
History, art, architecture, theatre.

Email:
marie@trytriangle.it

 

Try Triangle since 2001

Try Triangle 2001 - 2021 © All Rights Reserved
Site by Stefan Eng Dot Com